Club Penguin Cheats | Codes | Secrets | Mission Guides

August 21, 2008

Penguin Times Issue #149

Filed under: Uncategorized — ed324 @ 12:24 pm

Hello penguins,

It’s been a while since I posted about Club Penguin! Anyway, there is a new Club Penguin times out today and I’ll show you all about it! By the way, next Thursday, it will be Club Penguin’s 150 Issue if the times. Wow, they must have a lot of Issues! (Joke) Well, on with the story!

The Penguin Games are starting tomorrow and ending on the 26th. You can see more if you go to page A2 in the paper. (If you want to see it now go to my side bar an look for a newspaper button. CLICK IT!)

There’s also a new Aunt Arctic Story about “Old Pins.” How many pin stories has there been?…

The Exra’s section has a slide puzzle. (which I stink at) But I finally got it after 50 tries.

You can find the events on my sidebar. Remember, it you want it on your site, right-click and click “Save Picture As” and upload it on your blog then copy the HTML code and paste it in a widget. Just remember to give me credit by putting “By Ed324” or putting my site URL in the picture link so when you click on it, It will go to my site.

Read most of the other stories in the paper!

Until then…

!nO elddaW

-Ed324

1 Comment »

  1. cool nice site. i need help how did u make your newspaper button cause i wanted to put it in my site but i didnt know how to make it please help me please comment back at my site thanks.
    http://icylava.wordpress.com

    Comment by iceylava — August 21, 2008 @ 11:44 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

